St. Lambert United Church
Église Unie du Canada
The United Church of Canada
L’Église Unie du Canada
Saint-Lambert, QC
Canada
Tel: 450-671-6003
Privacy Policy, Some rights reserved
Copyright © 2016 - St. Lambert United Church
Activities for the Week of June 10 - June 16

Monday, June 10
7:00 – 9:00 p.m. - Pathfinders and Rangers – Room 9 & Parlour

Tuesday, June 11
7:30 p.m. – Property committee meeting - Parlour

Wednesday, June 12
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. – Quilters – Room 9
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. – Tai Chi – Room 20
6:30 – 9:00 p.m. – Handbell practice - Sanctuary

Thursday, June 13
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. – Line Dancing – Memorial Hall
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. – Choir practice – Sanctuary
5:30 – 6:20 p.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9
6:00 – 9:00 p.m. – St. Lambert Choral Society – Room 20
6:00 – 10:00 p.m. – Handbell BBQ & Concert – Memoria Hall & Sanctuary

Friday, June 14
9:40 – 11:20 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9

Saturday, June 15
10:00 – 10:50 a.m. - Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 20
10:00 – 11:45 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 21
11:00 a.m. – Wedding – Sanctuary
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Wedding reception – Memorial Hall
3:50 – 5:20 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 21
3:00 – 6:00 p.m. – Indian community – Room 9

Sunday, June 16
12:00 p.m. – Christian Development Committee meeting - Parlour
2:00 – 5:00 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Room 20
3:15 – 4:45 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church - Sanctuary
Activities for the Week of June 17 - June 23

Tuesday, June 18
7:30 p.m. – Council meeting - Parlour

Wednesday, June 19
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. – Tai Chi – Room 20

Thursday, June 20
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Ministerial meeting - Parlour
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. – Choir practice – Sanctuary
5:30 – 6:20 p.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9

Friday, June 21
9:40 – 11:20 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9
4:00 – 7:00 p.m. – Our Harbour – Room 21
5:00 – 9:00 p.m. – Our Harbour – Room 20

Saturday, June 22
10:00 – 10:50 a.m. - Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 20
10:00 – 11:45 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9
3:00 pm. – Wedding – Sanctuary
3:50 – 5:20 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 21

Sunday, June 23
2:00 – 5:00 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Room 20
3:15 – 4:45 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church - Sanctuary
Church Calendar: Our Weekly Activities