St. Lambert United Church
Église Unie du Canada
The United Church of Canada
L’Église Unie du Canada
Saint-Lambert, QC
Canada
Tel: 450-671-6003
Privacy Policy, Some rights reserved
Copyright © 2016 - St. Lambert United Church
Activities for the Week of Jan. 8 - Jan. 14

Monday, January 8
1:30 p.m. – UCW Executive meeting – Parlour
6:00 – 9:00 p.m. – St. Lambert Choral Society – Room 20

Tuesday, January 9
7:00 – 10:00 p.m. – St. Lambert Choral Society – Room 20

Wednesday, January 10
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. – Quilters – Room 9
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. – Tai Chi – Room 20

Thursday, January 11
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. – Choir practice - Sanctuary

Saturday, January 13
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. – W.o.W. band practice – Sanctuary
2:30 – 6:30 p.m. – Indian community – Room 9

Sunday, January 14
1:00 – 3:00 p.m. – Handbell practice – Sanctuary
2:00 – 5:00 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Room 20
3:15 – 4:45 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Sanctuary
Activities for the Week of Jan. 15 - Jan. 21

Monday, January 15
1:30 p.m. – UCW meeting – Parlour
7:00 – 9:00 p.m. – Girl Guides – Room 9 & Parlour

Tuesday, January 16
7:00 – 10:00 p.m. – St. Lambert Choral Society – Room 20
7:30 p.m. – Council meeting - Parlour

Wednesday, January 17
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. – Tai Chi – Room 20

Thursday, January 18
9:00 – 11:30 a.m. – Line dancing – Memorial Hall
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. – Choir practice – Sanctuary
6:30 – 7:45 p.m. – Line dancing – Memorial Hall

Saturday, January 20
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. – W.o.W. band practice – Sanctuary

Sunday, January 21
12:00 p.m. – CD meeting - Parlour
1:00 – 3:00 p.m. – Handbell practice – Sanctuary
2:00 – 5:00 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Room 20
3:15 – 4:45 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Sanctuary
Church Calendar: Our Weekly Activities