St. Lambert United Church
Église Unie du Canada
The United Church of Canada
L’Église Unie du Canada
Saint-Lambert, QC
Canada
Tel: 450-671-6003
Privacy Policy, Some rights reserved
Copyright © 2016 - St. Lambert United Church
Activities for the Week of June 10 - June 16

Tuesday, June 25
9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. & 3– 4 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 20

Wednesday, June 26
9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. & 3– 4 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 20
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. – Tai Chi – Room 20

Thursday, June 27
9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. & 3– 4 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 20
5:30 – 6:20 p.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9

Friday, June 28
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 20
9:40 – 11:20 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9

Saturday, June 29
10:00 – 10:50 a.m. - Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 20
10:00 – 11:45 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9
3:50 – 5:20 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 21

Sunday, June 30
2:00 – 5:00 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Room 20
3:15 – 4:45 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church - Sanctuary
Activities for the Week of June 17 - June 23

Tuesday, June 18
7:30 p.m. – Council meeting - Parlour

Wednesday, June 19
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. – Tai Chi – Room 20

Thursday, June 20
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Ministerial meeting - Parlour
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. – Choir practice – Sanctuary
5:30 – 6:20 p.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9

Friday, June 21
9:40 – 11:20 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9
4:00 – 7:00 p.m. – Our Harbour – Room 21
5:00 – 9:00 p.m. – Our Harbour – Room 20

Saturday, June 22
10:00 – 10:50 a.m. - Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 20
10:00 – 11:45 a.m. – Lorraine Walker School of Dance – Room 9
3:00 pm. – Wedding – Sanctuary
3:50 – 5:20 p.m. – École chinoise nouveau siècle – Room 21

Sunday, June 23
2:00 – 5:00 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church – Room 20
3:15 – 4:45 p.m. - Montreal Dawn Presbyterian Church - Sanctuary
Church Calendar: Our Weekly Activities